You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #11: Bangkok, Watermelon, and Norway!

in #upvotable7 years ago

@jerrybanfiield, glad I found you. I am fairly new to steemit and was getting information overload until I was in my kick back and relax mode. I decided instead of watching a movie, I would go to youtube and see if I could find any good training films that would help me fast track. Your you tube video "Everything you need to know to gt started fast with steemit. social media pays." was indeed just what I needed. The video was so well layed out and presented with the visual I needed. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking the time to put together this video. Aloha and Mahalo, @thethreehugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81