You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @bindu in Upvotable #37!

in #upvotable7 years ago

I would like to nominate @positivesteem for all the good and positivity he is sharing.

In this post below he says this:

"I am a veteran minnow, having joined Steemit slightly more than 1 year ago. As at 26 September, the earnings for my last 7 posts have been between a low of $0.97 to a high of $9.14 with an average earning of $3.23 per post."

I really believe he deserves a boost and a break for a year of on going determined positive posts.

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@positivesteem/the-value-of-my-post-is-not-determined-by-its-earnings

Sort:  

Done ! View all ready set my proxy yesterday for jerry !

Karen I am honored you set me as your proxy and I appreciate your participation in the comments!

Your welcome ! I just don't have time to keep changing my witnesses ! LOL! I had 30 picked for a long time ! Thanks 👍👍👍💕

I understand it is consistent effort for me also and I appreciate you trusting me to make it on your behalf so you have more time to post!

That's awesome thanks ! I know you will do a great job!✌💕👍

SUCCES @michellecarter! I am including @positivesteem in the next upvotable 38 post which will be coming shortly thanks to your recommendation there! Tip! 20

Great news @jerrybanfield! And Wow thank you for the tip 20 SBD! :)
I look forward to seeing @positivesteem in the next upvotable 38 post.

Amazing, what a lovely surprise! Thank you! :)

Thank you so much @michellecarter for nominating me. Very much appreciated.

You are welcome @positivesteem
Wishing you much luck and success

Once again thanks. It is people like you who makes blogging at Steemit such a pleasure.

You're welcome and thanks for your lovely comment! :)

You could do a post saying you've been nominated and give the link and ask for up-votes - you deserve it!

good choice. He really tries to help people to look on the bright side of life!

Outstanding recommendation Michelle! I am planning to read several posts by @positivesteem and then include him in an upcoming upvotable post!

Wonderful news Jerry! I'm so so pleased for him! Thanks I'm sure you've just made him very happy and more valued! :)

@positivesteem isa really great communty member that I've just reconnected with. He's got lots of encouraging stories to share.

Wonderful to hear @whatamidoing, so pleased he's had such support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68