I Need Your Help. Please Vote for My Nomination For @jerrybanfield Upvotable Contest

in #steemit7 years ago


Image Source

Yesterday I posted this article " The Value Of My Post Is Not Determined By Its Earning". I wrote that despite the lackluster earnings, I have been posting almost on a daily basis since the second week of September. I considered myself as a veteran minnow, having joined Steemit slightly more than 1 year ago. Yet my average earning for my last 7 posts amounted to $3.23. I believe that the value of my post is not determined by its earning but by its impact on my readers. The comments by my readers have been a critical factor in motivating me write daily and in so doing I am fulfilling my own mission to spread positivity here one post at a time.

@michellecarter has nominated my post for Jerry Banefield Upvotable Contest, because in her own words "you really deserve a break and a boost for all the good you are doing!" Please cast your vote here

To all my supporters and followers, do take the time to vote for my nomination. I really hope that my message of positivity and inspiration will get more exposure and be able to reach more people. Help me to achieve my goal as a motivational blogger and spread positivity at Steemit.


Follow me and stay positive.

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

upvoted @positivesteem and best of luck

Thank you so much for your support.

Upvoted here and on contest, I love the positivity that you spread :)

Thank you so much my friend. Do keep up the good work at the unmentionables.

Thanks a million, my friend.

A little bit from me to help.

Thank you so much for your help. Very much appreciated. Following you now.

Thank you for your support.

Done. :-)

Thank you my friend for this kind act. Let me know if there is anything that I can help.

You're welcome. It's not problem and good luck.

Thanks you . I am happy that we are still in touch and supporting each other even after 1 year.

You're welcome

Congratulations @positivesteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

WOW!!! Look at all this support you have - wonderful, goose bumps!

I'm so pleased for you! :)

Oh, I am happy with the support that I have. Now I am even more super motivated to share my positive messages.

Well I am smiling and so happy to hear this and now getting goose bumps too! :)
I'm so pleased for you, we all need to feel supported to keep the motivation going.

Keep spreading the love & positivity! :)

We all like to belong to a community and when the community gives us support, we are able to keep going.

Yes this is so true. I just had an email from a lovely client today saying how unsupported she feels in her physical life and she's been so busy she hasn't had time to connect in my Facebook support group.

Life is so much harder without support. It's sharing that helps us so much! :)

It is tough to be a parent of an autistic son and any support is very much appreciated.

Yes I'm sure it is. Do check out the free audios and videos on my website for some energy healing.
I feel that looking after yourself and keep feeling peace and stillness in the mind is really important, not let the stress etc build.
Do ask if you have anything specific you'd like me to help with.

Upvoted @positivesteem. I agree you totally deserve it so you've got my support. You are a great member of the steemit community and you do have and contribute a lot of value here!

Thank you for your support. I am sure you are also contributing to Steemit in your own way. I believe that you are a member of the unmentionables as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62