You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Our Miracle in Upvotable 31!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mentions Jerry!

I sent my minister of propaganda @erodedthoughts and my monster doodler @saywha $3.333 SBD each from your tip as thanks to them for the arts and laughs and sent the remainder back to you as thanks.

The gesture was very kind and I've paid it forward as money doesn't really make me happy, making others content/smile does though.

Cheers captain, excuse my weak 100% upvote.. Need to recharge.

Sort:  

As you said Let us Mourn, But Also Celebrate @lauralemons.

Sorry for the loss of a friend you have made on Steemit.

Thank you @klye for noticing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66