You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Curation Teams Rock in Upvotable #34!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

hlw sir.. Today I would again like to share the unrevealed truth of the society where I live, through this beautifully written post.
https://steemit.com/life/@bindu/intersection-between-violence-against-women-and-hiv-aids by @bindu
I am sure, you will go through the post to know how life is completely different from where we live and some other part of the world.
And this twisted love story my fellow steemian @ascharya presented through this post -
https://steemit.com/story/@ascharya/romantic-encounters-fiction

Sort:  

The second post's story is just realistic. It made me a character In the story ! Thanks for sharing such a good story @kelvanis

Thank you for being the top curator again in this post qura! Tip!

SUCCESS @kelvanis! I am including your second post in upvotable 35 along with this tip!

Thank you sir !! Thanks for finding it a fun love story :)

Again @kelvanis user who pays @qura to upvote. This is not fair. I reported you guys and all 4 upvoter acc also connected with @qura @khatisam4 @sudhirstha and also 2nd post author also connected @ascharya

Hello @verdanas. Everything has a limit. You have been spamming coming into everybody's comment with such allegations since past week. We here in steemit, blog or atleast try to blog about things we think we know about. It takes hours of effort. I think u understand that. we meet different other bloggers who are better or equally capable of creating exceptional content. we interact to make ourself better. Thats where steemit chat rooms come in handy. And in that process, We get different followers who like our contents and vice versa. But sometimes, we author despite of nice content, gets unnoticed. This is why Upvotable is established by @jerry Sir I think. So, in steemit we help to grow.
Now coming to the posts I referred, I didn't refer any contents or begged for the vote as per my connection because i know here what matters is quality and I strongly believe that every posts are read before they are selected.
I referred those posts because they had something in it that in my view should have reached to wider audience. And what better place than @jerrybanfield 's upvotable series. So, I really wish you should start going through the content and complain if u find any inappropriate content and kindly passs on suggestion regarding it.
As long as the content of the post is good, it would not be problem for me to even refer @verdanas post either.
Thank you

You guys won but there were better posts at the bottom. I noticed less good posts recently. Many will not make posts here cuz of this unjustice. I will comment on every abuse i find. If you abuse on every upvotable then i will warn everyone about this! You are taking advantage with upvoting yourselfs with @qura. Yes you try to get rewards by doing it but that is not fair for others. This is recepie how to make steemit less attractive! You grow only yourselfs

Less attractive?? @verdanas I just saw your profile. Steemit is more fun, attractive and pleasing when one blogs and shares with his fellow steemians. I doubt the purpose of the account that is active but doesnot blogs.
It wasnot needed but I already clarified from my side. I am not supposed to have words on what is not true but rather work on some genuine posts. Thanks :)

You are very neutral. Submited post from account from your country again. You selfish self upvoter and qura service abuser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65