You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotable #15: Meet Yourself, Free Food, and Giving Back!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Hey @jerrybanfield it feel so much proud to do something for the community. At least I am trying something. People needs support and lots of it. I am amazed to see how you can manage all your blog posts plus all this minnow support work. A standing owation to you.
I have another post for submission, I tried elsewhere but I haven't find any post so inspiring and communicating the value which this community needs.
My next submission is from @cryptonet. He is really amazing at writing value content. I want you to have a look on this post. It signifies great value to the whole world.

https://steemit.com/life/@cryptonet/rapid-consumerism-a-practice-leading-the-world-to-the-edge-of-destruction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77