You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @bindu in Upvotable #37!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

I would like to recommend @vangelov

Not only is he my incredibly erudite partner in Binary Stars, he is also the founder of the Steemit Writer Guild and an active contributor to @ecotrain.

He is currently accepting any level of donation as a Preorder for his new book, which he has plenty of samples of on his blog, so head on over and show him some love!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the recommendation here Alex! I will take a look at his posts in more depth and plan to feature @vangelov in a future upvotable post!

I appreciate your personal response!

I didn't even know he was being nominated, but I have to show some support! We are working together on a book project to promote independent writers on and off steemit and at the same time promote steemit on other platforms such as facebook and amazon. This was @vangelov 's idea and I'm thrilled to be working on it and that it has allowed us to get closer since he was one of my favorite writers from before we became friends. :-D

Yes, a genuinely spiritual voice from Bulgaria with lots of inspirational stuff of high quality.

Thank you @ecoinstant For nominating me and thank you so much @jerrybanfield for having a look, I am touched.

Also can't go without mentioning the guy with the best humor @likedeeler. Thanks so much <3.

He is the man!! I hope he gets in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77