Tiny Book of Wisdom:Current progress and two more pages for preview! |A steem powering eBook|

in #steemit7 years ago

blank-book-cover-template.jpg


Another day, another chapter. Happy to announce that things are progressing with great speed. I'm constantly pushing myself to finish the book as fast as I can, but it takes too much effort to write the way I see things.

Whats changed


The original concept was going to be Inner World | Outer world and the meeting point between both but it had too much similar topics. So at the end I decided to scratch that, keeping the First Part and modifying/changing all the topics on part 2.

This is so I can grasp more topics. As the title says "Tiny Book", so I'm tying to keep things simple and small. Hoping the book won't be more than 150/200 pages (35 currently written/ chapter 3/10).

One more chapter will be added to part 2, here is the current change and line up.

1111.png

Also here are Two more pages for anyone that is interested in reading.

NOTE!: These pages aren't edited and might be re-written. Also they may contain some errors on my end because I've yet to re read and re-structure everything I've written. So please excuse me if there are any errors.


Untitled.png


asd.png



Want to know more about the book project ?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@vangelov/steem-powered-ebook-project-or-lets-bring-some-quality-people-on-bard


Current people on Pre-Order list

@ecoinstant


If you want to be added to the pre-order list, please sent any amount of SBD/STEEM (even 0.001) and you will be added to the list and be mentioned in any future posts, also getting the first copies of the book before it launches !


Sort:  

Nice post. I myself am seeing the possibility that my daily posts can be compiled as an ebook once completed to a huge degree. Regards.

Hope that works out in the future. Had the same idea to some extent a while ago :) <3

Thanks man; you encouraged me.

nice work @vangelov ! I just followed you ,please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well ,we can help and grow together . Thank you and see on the nesxt posts !

That's an awesome concept!
I want to see more :D

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

Awesome article man

Thank you man!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice idea and good luck with this project!

Congratulations @vangelov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68