You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Stay Together in Upvotable 24!

in #upvotable7 years ago

This is a really great idea! I have so many interesting stories that I would love to share on here! You touched on one of the problems I run in to though. It would be disheartening to spend hours on writing a story just for it to not get read by only a few people. I have been lucky on a couple of my posts where one in particular received about 100 dollars from upvotes!
I would love to participate in something like this! As far as nominating someone, I would recommend @rebeccaryan! She is an extremely intelligent and skilled lady and all of her posts are always well written. She deserves more recognition than what she is getting in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50