You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Curation Teams Rock in Upvotable #34!

in #upvotable7 years ago

@jerrybanfield let us kindly check this out, @ewuoso tells us about and adage in his language and how it can be applicable to life
https://steemit.com/sancofacomp/@ewuoso/if-while-riding-a-horse-it-throws-us-away-we-re-ride-it-sankofa-creative-competition-5

Sort:  

nice job @ewuoso.. i know he is trying VERY hard to make Steemit work .. and im happy to see he is remaining positive and posting something very decent! I think @ewuoso deserves some good support!

thank you @eco-alex i m glad you think i am doing a good job. i promise to keep up the good work

Im Sure you will @ewuoso ! ;-) Steem on!

yeah you too bro

I dont like that groups vote themselfs with bots and friends. It's the same story again and again.

It is left with @jerrybanfield to decide

I can understand from your perspective that this might be quite frustrating.. As you probably know im in a group myself, the ecoTrain. All i can say is that we support each other (and others) because we really value the posts we upvote. Most of the ecoTrain passengers are also Minnows with almost no SP.. so the few of us that have some really support them.

I agree that blind bot voting is often misused, but as for friends supporting each other when they write well, i think that is just awesome!!!

I personally go through the whole list of submissions from everyone else too on this page and upvote the ones that i like .. I think the bottom line is that IF you write a really good post, you will likely be noticed and featured.

Community support is really needed on Steemit, for many reasons. I believe we need to make friends and support each other in whatever way we feel is right. If you are feeling that you are not supported then maybe try joining one of the many groups and communities on Steemit and see how it goes. From my experience I can tell you it is a lot more fun and engaging!

thank you @eco-alex i will trake thta into consideration

i will advise you read the post and if you like it, you drop and upvote and if not just scroll down and look for good posts to upvote.

This is just soo incredible,I love your writing
I will make sure you get recognized

I WILL SURELY APPRECIATE

SUCCESS @adesolaa! I am including the post you recommended in upvotable 35! Tip!

Just read through @ewuoso 's work
Really inspiring piece
Am glad you shared it

I AM GLAD U LIKE IT

This is a simple blog about something that is a common saying in the United States, especially out West. But I like how it is being received by people from other parts of the world and even how they are converting it into their own language. So I perceive that it is not so common in other locations and it is a good proverb and lesson to pass on to others.

thank you very much. it is a very common saying here too. most ppl especially adults use it to encourage younger ones

When you stop voting with bots and friends i will consider your posts.

Not me bro

Friends are just doing it for me

I saw you used upvote bots on previous upvotables! Now it's upvoted from acc from your country who is abusing bots. Is this a competition who will pay more and who is gonna bring more friends to vote for him? So the best author without friends and money is gonna lose in most cases. This is bad for steemit.

What are the criteria. @jerrybanfield said he will read from up. My friends are doing it for me so that i can get up.

And as a matter of fact. If i upvote my post and the post is senseless, jerry will not include it.

Let me ask you. Did u read my post at all?

What if all groups came here and told others to upvote them with biger steempower? What if someone comes to upvote his other accounts with 5 sbd worth upvotes and gets all rewards. This is not a good and fair sistem. If jerrybanfield doesn't change something then others will come here and abuse this with their huge steempowers. I hope you realise if this happens you will stuck at the bottom for most of times. They can pay more for upvotes. You will suport this only when you have enough to get to the top but we can't compete with rich steempowers and then it will be to late to complain. When this happens i wil remember you what i told you!

I have been stuck in the bottom many times. And u did not do anything about it. Would you even know me if i was not up here.

This comment has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amec.

This comment has received a 11.67 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @amec.

Yes !!! You are right @ewuoso
When we fall we must rise again and when we fall again we must endeavor to rise and stand

thank you bro

Really nice job @ewuosu

THANK U BRO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80