Random upgoats for @amavi

in #upgoats7 years ago

Randomly done for @amavi because her totally not favourite because they're not supposed to have favourites goat Basil the West African Pygmy Goat is freaking adorable. And the insights to life and work as a zookeeper are pretty cool too.

I'm saving up for a new focus cat (looking to get a mum and kitten package from Cat Haven) and new focus cat supplies, so upvotes and resteems are more appreciated than usual :) (but only if you feel like it!)

Thanks for looking! ^_^

And come join us in the #teamaustralia Discord channel :D

sig

-={ commission info | patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

An upgoat for a real-life goat owner! And, you matched it to Basil's color it seems! Awesome! I'm sure Basil would love the digital translation, even though he would only say "meh" haha!

Oh, and another thing: https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@jedau/7-day-black-and-white-photo-challenge-day-1

Yep deliberately did a Basil which included taking off the horns as apparently that type of goat doesn't have any XD LoL I hope so hahahaha but their "mehs" are so cute!

Ahhhhh why you do dis XD

goatsig

I had a giggle at #upgoat That really should become the new standard. :D
Perhaps we can even change from Minnows, Dolphins, Whales & Sharks to levels of goat! dreams ( /jk bigwigs ... or am I?)
sings it's all about the goat, the goat, the goat
Those drawings really are adorable, and nicely capture the fun & mischief goats are into. <3

LoL! What kind of goat levels would we have? :D

I didn't even know there was a shark level O_O though that's kind of cool XD Where does it fit? Before or after dolphin? Or is it describing a particular kind of user? :O Introduction of more doesn't surprise me that much, I recently found out about the plankton/dust level XD

Haha glad you like them :D

goatsig

We have a plankton level? :O I'm hanging out for a Spongebob level then! :D :D

Perhaps I was too hasty in adding sharks to the list. We definitely don't want to butt heads with them. lol

LoL XD I don't know how "official" the level is, I noticed before busy started using the minnow/dolphin/whale notes on their profiles, they had another one where it was dust/user/superuser/hero/legend or something like that. And have since seen other people refer to themselves as plankton or redfish or shrimps when they'd just started out and didn't think they were even "minnows" XD

goatsig

Well I think of myself as floundering around, as a newbie... hehe. But I'd rather be a goat. :D

Wow @ryivhnn, you're on a roll with these upgoats. The little pygmy goats are awesome little animals :)

It's been...what...a week or so since my last upgoats? XD Then there won't be anymore til someone else asks me or I feel inspired ;D

Yes they are so cuuuuuuuuute! They're on the wishlist for whenever we get around to getting acreage XD

goatsig

I Love it so much! Thank you, it captures my crazy little munchkin really well. I will definitely use this in all my future posts.

IMG_7561.JPG

Ahhh that photo has too much cute in it why send help XD

Glad you like it! ^_^

goatsig

Basil is the cutest goat ive ever seen.. animals are so adorable.. 😊

Aww this is adorable! I think Basil will love it too! :D

^_^ I hope so!

goatsig

What's the good luck for? :D Thanks anyway XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72