Upvote crowdfund - Panasonic Lumix Leica 100-400mm Lens

in #upfundme6 years ago

Day 9 of the Crowdfund for the Leica Lens 100-400

Photo Taken In Nacpan Beach, Philippines
IMG_1749.JPG

So today i would like to start something new and using to steam blockchain to help me fund my next project and buy a new lens for my Photography.

Since i invested in Crypto Currency i've never took profits and i don’t want to do it now because i truly believe in the futur of blockchain.

My goal now is to finance a new lens with the Steemit blockchain and a friend told me that i can do crowdfunding on Steemit so why not try ?

Here is the lens that i would like to get with the help of Steemit :

Leica 100-400 mm f/4. perfect for my type of photography and the lumix gx8

044FA1CD-B770-46F8-BFBC-DA4D82CE826B.jpg

Fund Goal: $1700 USD
Funds Raised: 2.19SBD

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Really liked the photo, i will upvote you and promote you so you can reach your goal easier.

best wishes from Croatia mate, I hope you will someday give us a visit to take some awesome photos like this one.

If you like traveling visit my blog, fallow me up, vote me up if you like articles.
https://steemit.com/travel/@interdeus/visit-croatia-part-4-the-island-of-korcula-the-home-of-marco-polo

Nice lens and photo!
Have my vote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40