Upfundme- Establishment of Steemit Outlet

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180523_150145.jpg

The picture above was taking at my office yesterday inside University of Nigeria Enugu campus Nigeria. As you can see the office is empty, my aim is to use this office to promote steemit, enroll more people to steemit and encourage them to invest in steem and SBD.

IMG_20180523_165911.jpg

But unfortunately my greatest challenge now is a laptop, I need a laptop to facilitate this, I hereby sincerely pour out my heart to @upfundme @taskmanager and other steemians to render a helping hand to me.

What prompted this request for fund raising is that I lost my Job of which many steemians like @ejemai @nairadaddy @gee1 @tojuka are aware of, thanks to them for their encouragement mostly @ejemai with his stach project for all the upvotes I received during this difficult time.

The "laptop" I seek for will cost like
250 = dollars
90,000 = Nigerian naira
130 = SBD

I will be glad if I receive this help from fellow steemians and I will show evidences on how I spent the money.

Checkout for @upfundme and @taskmanager to know how to start your own upfundme project.

Still @theheralds the steemsoccer1 man bringing football news to your door step through blockchain.

Follow us: twitter.com/steemsoccer1
Join our discord for our weekly match predictionCLICK
Join our whatsappClick
Banner designed by @sparklez
latest footer.jpg
DQmbTjZ2SprfJT4ynFLsJnR9CQpYnWh7LHYZWLn5yx3YN1h.gif
IMG-20171223-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your #upfundme crowdfunding project. To receive increased support check out Membership Details for our new #upfundme community votebot! (Currently in testing)


You can support crowdfunding through the STEEM blockchain on steemit, busy and fundition automatically by joining the upfundme steemauto curation trail. This will allow you to automatically back crowdfunds across multiple STEEM powered applications. Recomended vote follow strength of 20%


Upvoting this comment will help build our Steem Power giving increased crowdfunding support for everyone using #upfundme and selected funds on fundition.io. Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Good luck dear. The hustle is real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54