If its my first does it count as an upgrade?

in #upfundme6 years ago

I've been struggling trying to get my gear to cooperate for a while now, I stream to Dlive and would love to do more but the machines I have don't allow me to. I'd like to use upfundme to raise funds for an elgato capture card so I can stream from all my systems and not just an aging laptop that I got 2 years ago on clearance.

elgato.com.png

I have a Nintendo switch and an xbox 360 so I have other consoles, just no way to stream them to Dlive.
I'm really hoping to get this sooner than later, my birthdays around the corner and theres nothing i'd like to have more than this investment.

steemelgatoprice.png

the price is 179.95cad so roughly 45 steem would do it at todays exchange rate of 3.78:1cad
ill be pooling steem together as much as I can to get this. thanks in advance for the upvote!

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Congratulations @thatterrioguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @thatterrioguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68009.23
ETH 3258.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65