You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpFundMe Premium Services Update (Crowdfunding services for steemit and fundition.io)

in #upfundme6 years ago

No you don't need to re-delegate if that's what you mean, the membership will just transfer once you send. You will need to send 0.001 SBD once to @upfundme.net with the memo:
$sponsor @steemmedia.org


I refunded the 0.001 STEEM from the 1st attempt.

Sort:  

I did this but I don't think it worked. I posted a new #upfundme and I don't think it received the upgraded upvote

I instructed you to do it incorrectly the 1st go around and refunded you. You sent to @taskmanager instead of @upfundme.net as well.

Please send 0.001 SBD to @upfundme.net with the memo:
$sponsor @steemmedia.org
not
$mulletwang ... (Sorry my bad I misunderstood the instructions I was reading from)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74