UpVote Croudfund - GoPro Karma Drone

in #upfundme7 years ago

Technology has always interested me ever since I was a kid. When drones first came out, I was very interested in them. Slowly they started to evolve, getting cameras and having full on VR vision with the drones. Then the GoPro Karma Drone came out. I was very interested in it after watching videos of people use it. There seemed like there was no limits with that. I've loved photography and a drone will help me take my photographs to a new height (excuse the pun).

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 4.49.54 PM.png

I am hoping that you are kind enough to upvote this, not much more is needed, and little by little, I shall climb up to my goal of $1,000 dollars for the drone. I will put in the rest by myself.

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 4.45.14 PM.png

I hope to be using the drone to take arial photos and videos, especially time-lapses which are my favorite.

Goal : $1,000


Raised : $0

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

I don't know how upvoting influence works, but apparently I have less than a cent to give.

The higher your steem power, the more that your vote makes a difference by giving the author greater rewards. There's also voting power, which goes down every time you vote and slowly starts rebuilding to 100%, you can check your voting power at: https://steemd.com/@rishi556 . You can check how much your vote will be worth at : https://www.steemworld.org/@rishi556 . Just change the username after @ to your own.

Thanks, I guess I need to wait until I hit 100% again.

This is all new to me, I've only started posting yesterday.

Don't hesitate to ask questions, someone will help you out. There's discord chats and steemit.chat when you need to ask other people questions.

I really don't think I'll ever get the hang of this, but thank you. I hope you get your drone!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28