You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpFundMe App Development (upfundme #1)

in #upfundme6 years ago

Even though I'm working on something of a competitor, I'm very excited for this. I want to make it easier for people who want to crowdfund to do so, and I decided to focus on mobile as my web dev skills aren't anywhere near my mobile skills. You have my support.

Sort:  

I don't even see it as competition anymore, if I have my way your application will have a checkbox for "upfundme premium features" allowing users of your mobile application full access to whatever those features are (upvotes and resteems ect) in exchange for a small beneficiary % to @upfundme for that post. My application will have a similar checkbox for "votefund features" whatever they may be in exchange for a small % going to whatever account is linked to your app.

:)

Thats a good idea for doing things. I look forward to working with you to make something great for our users. You know how to contact me. Look forward towards supporting the development of upfundme site. Oh and @votefund is the account for votefund. Right now its on the upfundme trial so I can have the account being productive and helping users out right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45