UpVote Crowdfund - Ultimate Room, 500 GB SSD; Raised : 0.14%

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, with the DJI Phantom 4 Pro upfund going, I thought about how I was going to edit the videos to make them as great as they can be, and I realized that I really want to fully make the ultimate work/gaming room. I plan to include a lot in the room and crowdfund part of it. It'll be like @madstacks's upfund for the RV, done part by part. Once one item gets fully funded, I'll move on to the next one. These posts will be made once per week because the main goal is still the drone and this is secondary. Once the drone is a lot closer to being fully funded, these posts will be posted more often.

The first item that I'll like to upfund for this project is G-Technology 500GB SSD. I plan to be working with a lot of footage that I record from the drone and will need somewhere to keep it all. While I plan to keep only the footage that I'm currently working with on this drive, and buy a enclosure for my other hard drive(that I don't know if it works) to keep older footage.

It costs $180. I'll be saving all the SBD that I earn from these posts in order to fund it. I'll be using a 1 SBD = $1 exchange rate to keep track as thats what I think SBD is heading towards.

Goal: $180

Raised: $0.259

Photo from Amazon.
Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84