First Aid Kit Upfundme Week 26 1/2

in #upfundme4 years ago

So if you saw my last first aid kit UFM post, you know I didn't add up my totals because I was without wifi at home and using verrrrry sloooooow library wifi at the time. I didn't even dare upload a photo because my phone kept freezing while there, lol. But I have wifi at home again (hooray!) so I did the math today and thought I would continue the "1/2" for another week since I did that, and I also ordered the tourniquet (another hooray!).

tourniquet order clip.jpg

Math

(man, you should see the scrap paper I was jotting down all my figures on. This is why I baffled all my math teachers in school. I am so convoluted when it comes to doing math, y'all. LOL)

All prices are as of today, 6 March.

Week 24 1/2

39.98873927 UFM @ o.oo192¢/UFM = 8¢
6.593 PAL @ 0.00370¢/PAL = 2¢
$1.63 in Steem
equals
$1.73 for the week

Week 25

17.977 UFM @ 0.00192¢/UFM = 3¢
0.893 PAL @ 0.00370¢/PAL = less than one cent
53¢ in Steem
5 SBD donation from @shanibeer (thank you!!) @ 84¢/SBD = $4.20
equals
$4.76 for the week

So that's $6.49 + $16.41 from the previous 5 weeks = $22.90 total!

Out of a $57.14 goal, BUT
I spent $15.07 on buying the tourniquet this week (I was ordering cat food and needed to get the order above $25 for free shipping, so I added that since I had enough)

So $57.14 - $15.07 = $42.07 for the last two items
and
$22.90 - $15.07 = $7.83 left of my funds already raised
so
$42.07 - $7.83 = $34.24 left to go!

Is your brain exploding yet? Mine kinda is. XD

FA kit wish list final two items.jpg

Above are THE FINAL TWO ITEMS (the end is near!). Of course the shipped from Amazon option has disappeared for the Sawyer water filter ...oh wait, I just checked and that "1 used and new" option showing is a lie, because if you click on it it says that currently no sellers can ship to me. Sigh. But anyway, I'm hoping that will be remedied by the time I can actually order. Sometimes things disappear and reappear on my wish list. The alcohol wipes, for example, disappeared twice and I had to choose a different listing for them for different amounts. $19.97 was the price I had for it before, so hopefully that stays true. We roll with the punches here in crowdfunded first aid kit land. ;)

Soooooo thank you to everyone who upvotes and donates to my first aid kit! I appreciate y'all so much. Almost done! Woohoo! :D

First Aid Kit retrospective so far.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @phoenixwren! You received a personal award!

Look's like you do not like Justin. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @phoenixwren! You received a personal award!

Did you downvote Steemit's posts because its owner converted it into a sockpuppets factory? OK, you deserve that badge!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @phoenixwren! You received a personal award!

Ned is definitly not your friend anymore. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56