SteemBasicIncome for SteemSilverGold:- ((( 89.81% funded )))

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hello Everyone! Thankyou all for your support towards my goal, this is Day 28 and so far we're 89.81% Funded we are doing so well going into the final stretch! I have been adding people to SteemBasicIncome if your a member of steemsilvergold and you feel you've been missed please comment below 😀

I want to raise funds to buy shares of @steembasicincome for members of #steemsilvergold. This will allow members to receive bonus daily upvotes on their posts for life! or at least for the foreseeable future :)

I dont expect people to vote every day just vote when you can and we'll keep slowly chipping away towards the goal. Ive used a few of my STAX votes to give us a good strong head start!

At the moment the votes are small but they will grow as the account gains more power and more users sign up, members join by sponsoring others into the program.

For this First Wave my target is 50 Steem.
This will allow me to sign up 50 members to each receive 1 share. And for this First Wave will be giving priority to members who help support me in this project by upvoting these funding posts.

image

Alone we are small, but Working Together we can do Great things! So help me on my mission to make sure every member of #steemsilvergold gets free votes for Life :)

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Please upvote these posts to ensure the future of #upfundme


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95