You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpFundMe Premium Services Update (Crowdfunding services for steemit and fundition.io)

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi. Just few hours ago I created a post for the purpose of crowdfunding. And I received comment from @upfundme that I can upgrade to premium support sending 1 Steem. I would like to upgrade to premium support. Please let me know when I can make the 1steem transfer. To @upfundme.net right? Thank you for the support. It helps alot.

Sort:  

You have been added to the list for premium support. I hope your crowdfund goes well and here's a little more to go towards it in the form of an upvote.

You are correct, you send the 1 steem to @upfundme.net. You will then be added and it will go through the last 6 days and upvote any missed crowdfunding posts.

Do you I actually need to come out post everyday on the same crowdfunding? so far i only did once. not sure how to go about since you mentioned "upvote any missed crowdfunding posts". I had only posted one time. Do I make post everyday for update sort of? Please guide. Thank you @taskmanager.

Adding an update each day or every couple days will give community members a chance to support you more than once. This will also give you an opportunity to update supporters on any progress towards your goal.

If you decide to also use fundition.io they work in a similar fashion. You create a main post and then post smaller updates to your campaign every few days (or at least once a week) so people can continue to support you. UpFundMe Premium also works with fundition.io campaigns.

It is possible to do a fundition.io and #upfundme update at the same time by using your unique fundition campaign tag along with #upfundme within steemit.

I just transferred 1steem to @upfundme.net. Please verify receipt, thank you ;) Okay I will try fundition.io too. Been reading it and still trying to understand certain part.

What is the unique fundition campaign tag? Is it i create it myself? and at the same time tag #upfundme too? I understand #upfundme tag must be the 1st. I hope the unique fundition campaign tag does not need to be the 1st.

Thank you for your support and guidance. It helps alot. 😊

I just transferred 1steem to @upfundme.net. Please verify receipt, thank you ;) Okay I will try fundition.io too. Been reading it and still trying to understand certain part.

What is the unique fundition campaign tag? Is it i create it myself? and at the same time tag #upfundme too? I understand #upfundme tag must be the 1st. I hope the unique fundition campaign tag does not need to be the 1st.

Thank you for your support and guidance. It helps alot. 😊

Your STEEM has been received and picked up by the bot software.

Once you create a crowdfund it will assign it a unique fundition tag for goal tracking purposes, it does not have to be the first tag. It can be found in the news section of your crowdfund on fundition.io. You can post an update on fundition and then edit it on steemit to add in #upfundme, or use steemit to post the update and use both #upfundme and your unique fundition tag to have the update show up on both.

I am in the middle of doing a full guide with some screenshots on posting a fundition.io and #upfundme update at the same time. It is taking a little longer to complete than I thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87