Upvote Crowdfund - Game Streaming Computer

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Crowdfund goal
$350 CAD
Amount paid: $36.68 CAD

It has been quite some time since my previous #upfundme post. I was originally trying to upfund a PSU for a new computer, which can be found HERE

Since then I've had very good luck in that, instead of upfunding a PSU, I'm upfunding the whole shebang. A whole computer from none other than the creator of upfundme himself, @taskmanager!

Here are some specs for the computer

BLEMPUTERspecs.png

@taskmanager was nice enough to give me the computer before payment was received, so I've been able to test it out for it's intended purpose. I will be using this computer to stream primarily. I've done a few streams already, and although I definitely have a long way to go, I'm quite happy with how the first couple turned out.

Now I'm getting a great deal for this rig, so I only need to raise $350 CAD. I will be counting the value of the original Upfundme I did for the PSU as value towards my goal, so thanks to all who submitted an upvote!

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.

Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Great, in my opinion these are reflecting really high end specifications for the gaming purpose, and i also have the interest in gaming but unfortunately i have low end specifications system. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks dude! I've wanted to stream for years now, it's cool to finally see it happening

Welcome and it's great to hear. 🙂

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01