Please!! 😧 Will you guys help me? - Week 2 Day 4

in #upfundme6 years ago

This is a cry for help !!

Neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.
Romans 8:39 NIV

IMG_20180423_224747.jpg
I have been telling you all how my family and me were struggling. I am writing this post , so that I can somehow get some money to atleast pay my fees for now. We need alot of money , because we have a lawsuit , and 9 people in my house , and many health conditions . Especially when you are old , you need to go to hospital , every now and then. And more money needs . It will really help me , if you help me .

Goal : 500 SBD
Got : 12.894 SBD

Just by an upvote , reesteem or prayer , or 0.001 or anything what you can do. I'm so sorry guys , for doing this , I am really helpless that's why otherwise I would never do this.
IMG_20180423_225858.jpg
Thanks again for your kind heart guys , god will bless you for your kindness , I will pray for you all too.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.


Please upvote these posts to ensure the future of #upfundme


Important! - please read the upfundme rules here.


Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

You don't have to be worry about asking @ashley4u
Steemchain can help us in real life so why not?
Talk about Steemit to give back something to the community in return. It's awesome
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89