#Upfundme Day 3: Help Me Raise Fund For My Husband And Daughter's Luggage

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemit friends, I am joining the #upfundme movement for the first time and this is my 3rd day of posting. So far I have earned 1.42sbd from the day I started my campaign. I still have a long way to go to achieve my target for the luggage of my husband and daughter.

32862215_123190861886116_4347581517254361088_n.jpgMy husband and daughter in the mall.

As I mentioned in my post, my husband and daughter needed luggage for our vacation in our homeland in the Philippines. It's been 4 years since we left the Philippines and find our luck working here in a foreign country. I work as a part-time cleaner/helper and also do some online jobs to help my husband with our daily expenses.

Traveling to the Philippines will cost us a lot. So I want to help my husband with our expenses. We have to save also for our transportation going to Malpensa airport in Milan which cost 50 euro per head(we are a family of 4).

32227133_116710395867496_4698317505947500544_n.jpg
We already have 2 luggage and we needed 2 more.

I am writing to ask for a little help for buying 2 luggage for my husband and daughter. I have searched on eBay and it cost 99,81euro for the 2 luggage including the shipping fee.
Screenshot (7).png

Target Goal: 120USD (99,81euro)
Target Date: June 30, 2018
Earning As Of Today: 1.42 SBD

I don't know if I can reach my goal but I'm crossing my fingers...

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
May 15, 2018
6:17 pm

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.
Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

akoaypilipina.gif

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your #upfundme crowdfunding project.


You can support crowdfunding through the STEEM blockchain on steemit, busy and fundition automatically by joining the upfundme steemauto curation trail. This will allow you to automatically back crowdfunds across multiple STEEM powered applications. Recomended vote follow strength of 20%


Upvoting this comment will help build our Steem Power giving increased crowdfunding support for everyone using #upfundme and selected funds on fundition.io. Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.

Join the Black Cat Initiative! And help stray cats in need. 11 days left so make sure to grab yours now using this link: https://www.bonfire.com/the-black-cat-initiative/

You got a 5.66% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sunnylife!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Join the Black Cat Initiative! And help stray cats in need. 11 days left so make sure to grab yours now using this link: https://www.bonfire.com/the-black-cat-initiative/

Join the Black Cat Initiative! And help stray cats in need. 11 days left so make sure to grab yours now using this link: https://www.bonfire.com/the-black-cat-initiative/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45