Working on updating my website

in #upfundition5 years ago

Christmas is around the corner!


I bought the presents that need to be bought. Send them to relatives in the states. Now it's time to get back to work.

And I've been working!

I need to update my website. After all, if I'm going to publish this documentary I need a good website on which to do that. A nice looking website. Not the one I have right now. The one I have right now looks old, for some reason. 

So I've spent the last few days looking at Wordpress themes. Trying to find a good one. I've narrowed it down.

Think you can help me out?

Here are the contenders. 

This one has a traveling feel to it. A road into the horizon. It looks mature, doesn't it?


This one plays a video at the start. That screen grab happens to be a pic of Jaime Diamon as he bad mouths crypto. I'm wondering if having my trailer playing in the background is too much of a distraction though?

Also if anyone has any great wordpress themes to show off my travel blog and to perhaps show my video. Let me know!

Thanks for the help guys,

Merry Christmas :)

Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Congratulations @remyhauxley! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05