You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Upvotes Report

in #updates5 years ago

As I have just started diving into #Steemit I am still learning things like auto voting. Honestly IS didn't even know this was an option or a setting I could have.

Every day I learn new stuff, yesterday some people helped me out with how to set my pictures in different locations throughout a post I am making, along with different fonts, and paragraph dividers.

It is a lot to learn through time on the platform though it will become second nature!

Love being a part of #SteemBasicIncome and will do my part to support the project with whatever resources I can give!💙😄

This community is amazing the people are fantastic and I am looking forward to the @sbi project being around long term!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Auto-voting is supported by third party tools. Lookup @steemauto, @steemvoter, @rewarding, etc. if you want to get started in that direction.

Me encanta poder vivir sin tener que hacer un trabajo que no me gusta: ¡gracias por difundir un mundo nuevo!

!sbi status

Hi @pedronel!

  • you have 1 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 119262138560 or 0.066 $
  • as you did not write a post within the last 7 days, your comments will be upvoted.
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.003 $) is above 0.025 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80