quick update: I'm in the hospital so projects are on hold for a little while.

in #update5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone 👋

There won't be a lot of nice formatting for this post, apologies for that.

This is just a quick update to explain that I'm currently in the hospital due to some cardiac-complications [ what a delightfully dangerous alteration! ].

I want to tell people I'm ok, my health is stable, but it's going to be a while before I'm outta here & strong again 💪🚼

However, my current running projects: @dlotto, @postplaygames, @mysteryattic, will have to go on a hiatus for the time being.

I'm very sorry for this break, I'll be doing my best to get back at it A.S.A.P.!


I hope you are all doing well, I'm yearning to come back to creating soon!

Take Care, Be Safe, Have Fun, I'll see you all soon!

:^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wish you a speedy recovery!

Thank you so much buddy, I'll try my best to fullfil that wish! :^) 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Get well soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy, I'm tryin'! haha :^) 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

get well brutha!

thanks man, I'm doing my best lol :^) 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

oh shit. anything cardiac sounds pretty serious. i hope you get well.

Thanks buddy. I'm already starting to feel better, so I'll be back to posting hopefully soon :^)

Posted using Partiko Android

ok i dunno the details but good luck!

Congratulations @stuffbyspencer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.
You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99