Quick Blog Update!

in #update6 years ago

What's up guys :)! How are you doing?

update.jpg Pic source: SolidCP

Just thought about writing a quick update post about the current situation of this blog! So, as some of you might've seen I haven't posted a Daily Crypto News-article yesterday, and I hope this doesn't shock you, but I'm not going to post one today, or probably even tomorrow!

And I know, a few active followers of mine MIGHT actually (probably not...) miss the daily news delivered straight to your computer or mobile device :D! But I really hope that this doesn't ruin anyone's day!

Why am I not going to keep posting the Daily News?


Well, first off all, I'm not saying that I'll completely quit the series, but I'll most likely stop doing them for a while, or just keep doing them but not as often! So, don't worry! I'll probably keep posting them once in a while, or I might start doing less often some more in-depth (weekly?) news recaps. Not completely sure yet...

But anyway... The reason I'm cutting down on the Daily Crypto News is time. I don't have time! I live a busy life, and on top of all the stuff that I already got in my life, I really don't have time to make the news daily. Of course, I could post them if I just did a half-ass job, but because I'm not like that, and I actually want to make them great quality, I don't have time for it daily.

What does this mean for the blog?


Simply, I'm not going to keep posting the news daily! I've got some great plans for this blog, and how can I start implementing this to my already ongoing the business/life stuff! I will keep posting, and the quality of the posts will start going up (if it even can do that anymore hehe...)!

I'm currently working on that "epic introduceyourself"-post, in which I'll tease you a little bit about some of the plans that I've got for this blog ;)...

But as I've said in the "Thank you Steemit"-post, I will start making more self-development (fitness, fashion, lifestyle, and all that kinda jazz..) content, and actual LONG quality posts! So expect more of that, and less of those "same-template" Daily Crypto News/Top 3 Steemit Articles Of The Week-posts ;)!

I hope this little update brought some insight to you! I also lowkey hope that even one person has missed the daily news :D...

elegant-1769669__340.png

Because I've got no clue how to end this post, I'll just leave a random "self-development" meme here...

I hope you have an incredible rest of the day! Go do what makes you happy, and start f*cking crushing it!

Peace!

Sort:  

best of luck in any decision you may take

I will look forward to reading anything you post! Daily news or not! :) We all appreciate the crypto tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66