Sort:  

Hey there, mister! @blewitt ...if you'd ever like to host one, we'll do it! Anytime : ) It's just that we can't find anyone who has time to do hosting of them each week.

Oh I get it. Just sucks. Always looked forward to getting together with you all and just shooting the shit.

I might do that actually. Problem for me are summers are so busy. Things start slowing down for me when kids go back to school. ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm totally into bringing them back if folks wanna hang... I was just feeling awkward (and perhaps overworked) and didn't want others to fell OBLIGATED to go... I'd rather (believe) they WANT to hang.

So... yeah. I'd do it again. I'm home most days during the school year (aside from the occasional carnival or performance)... so maybe we can switch it up again. 😍

Honestly, I'm such a goon, I'd be happy just coming and playing whatever music/thoughts be on my mind... but really, I do that on my mspwaves shows... so...😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29