You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Jasmine Arch

in #update7 years ago

You know, I've had similar thoughts on 'what would be my pseudonym?' because my last name is often mispronounced... and probably not the most attractive for a book cover. I might go with just using my first and middle name, it has a good punch to it. I'll cross that bridge when I get there. I always thought that bridge was long into my future, assuming I wouldn't seriously pursue writing a novel for publication until retirement. Well, the Writer's Block has made me rethink that. I could attempt crossing this bridge sooner than later.

Sort:  

You can definitely cross that bridge sooner, AK. You're an amazing writer and a great editor and coach. ;-)

Hey. I remember being promised a paranormal western sequel one time... And a first person action thingie and a...

Well. Shouldn't you be getting started already? :-D

Thanks for the kind words Tiny! So many things in the hopper... I'll get around to those. Patience dear, patience. Also, didn't realize someone was actually still waiting to see another story of Dutch Rhodes. I've got a premise for that tucked into my brain, and I suppose I can pull it out sooner than later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26