You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bags of Encouragement

in #upcycling6 years ago

This is such an awesome idea! Easy, personal,and uplifting - talk about a great gift for every occasion! Thanks so much for the inspiration - I've pinned this on one of my Pinterest boards for future reference.

Oh, and to answer your question - yes, I've found comfort in a cuppa before, and my all time favorite tea is Raspberry Earl Grey. 😊

Sort:  

Ooooh Yay! I like to hear I’ve been pinned :D
Hmmmm raspberry earl grey! I’m going to have to try that!

I meant to include the link to the pin, and just noticed I didn't... oopsies!

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/33073378498452878/

And yes, you definitely should! It's wicked delish! 😋

Thanks so much! I just pinned myself 🤩🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64