You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcycling Pallets • What I Can Do With Just A Few (pallets) • Repurposing Pallets & Growin' w/ @grow-pro

in #upcycling6 years ago

I just made my 4 of my own little pallet garden boxes. Check out my last few posts! I'll be making more to fill up my patio, but hard to find the pallets without large space between the boards. Wish me luck!

Sort:  

I see that! Nicely done, @doctorspence. When I made my plant box, I used pond liner / rubber to line the inside and keep water in and light out. 😉 I also disassemble pallet wood and use the pieces, like in the plant tables in the post. They were made from pallets I used a sawzall to dismantle. It takes a great deal of time to do, so maybe a roll of pond liner will be easier for your plant boxes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43