A guy like a father is entering the gate of the market with him! A man in my father's hand crossed the gate with me and was a little stressed!

in #unwanted6 years ago

The man goes back to the other side with pressure! I thought I might have gone wrong, when I went out after finishing all the shopping, when I came out of the gate, where did she come again and hold my finger and pressure again!

I was not left to understand that this time was deliberate! What did I slap a slap in my neck! And say ... do not shame? To give a bad name to a girl in her old age.
He saw that some people are gathering in silence! Everyone understands that he did nothing! Brothers hit me in the face of my brother!
I told him vioak ... brother, you will not be angry at all! Are silent! Let me talk! If I do not speak, the public will not understand what the real event!
A group of boys came and said Amak.
Demon will not show up in your house, do not you shy?
Now I open all the time ... After a while I came to see a girl and said ... this man had put a girl in another market on that day! The crowd gathered in the crowd!
Badmeesh is one!
After a while the boys slapped the man and gave him to the police!

Soon after, I said to my son, "Do not be ashamed of a man of a father's age"
The boys went to laugh and said
The rainy season changed in the sky just like its own. Made a new world with a new one!

Congratulations to you But that man? He looked at his eyes once? His eyes are pale, his eyes are like a dead fish! Just like a cold blood animal, his body is frozen! The sound of her laughing sounds like the sound of the engine was taken without getting started!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77