UNTAMED NATURE - UNGEZÄHMTE NATUR

in #untamednature6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the #untamednature initiated by @kus-knee.

I took the photo in Octobre 2017 on a kind of train cimetery in Dommary-Baroncourt France.


Dies ist mein Beitrag zu #untamednature, initiiert von @kus-knee.

Ich habe das Foto im Oktober 2017 auf einer Art Zug-Friedhof in Dommary-Baroncourt, Frankreich aufgenommen.



Nikon D7000 / AF-S Nikkor 10 - 24mm / f/8
Click photo to enlarge - Klicke auf das Bild zum Vergrößern


Wanna see more pix of this train cemetery? Have a look at my recent post:

Wollt ihr mehr Bilder von diesem Zug-Friedhof sehen? Dann schaut mal meinen letzten Post:

https://steemit.com/travel/@pipurilla/cemetary-of-the-trains-friedhof-der-zuege



Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 4 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Spreading some untamed nature, Patrick, by taking it with me !

Thanks a lot, my dear dutchess! Really appreciate it! :)

Good catch my friend ! Nature has always the last word ;-)

That's correct, Barbara!

Thanks a lot and a wonderful day to you! :)

What a miracle to grow right there. I imagine how hot that wagon heats in the middle of the summer. Very beautiful and colourful photo!

Thank you so very much, my friend! Yes, sometimes it's amazing how nature manages to get back what belongs to her!
Have a great day, you and your loved ones! :)

Thank you, the same to you!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=pipurilla
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=untamed-nature-ungezaehmte-natur


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice post,
Visit my blog
help me, please vote and flbck me

At Steemit you are not supposed ask for a "vote me" or "follow me."
The comment section is intended to annotate the post you visit. Just say what you see and what you like or dislike. So the author becomes attentive to you and possibly takes by himself a look at your blog and might follow you.
Questions such as "follow me back", on the other hand, are ignored at best, and flagged at worst.

Very good answer. I really do not understand why they do not learn these simple rules.

No technogenic shit will stop nature)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56