Untalented Artists Contest #1. A Child's Dream

One day, I'll fly to the moon... That's what he said when I asked him what this was.

I'm no good in drawing so I let my kid's imagination run free with @artz's challenge. I gave him the instructions and 5 minutes later he came up to me with this drawing.

image

His eyes were beaming as he narrates the story. The first circle is a boy playing with a rocket, who wondered what rockets can do to his life. He thought, maybe this can help him with his dream to go to thw moon. Then, it hit him - he wanted to be a rocket scientist and join NASA. And then his team from NASA helped him to put up what will bring them to the moon. The last circle is the moon on which they planted their flag.

This is my 7 year old's imagination in response to @artz base picture for his #untalentedartists challenge below.

image

Thanks for reading!

Love,
Jonah (and John)

Sort:  

Thank you! And so was yours! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49