Untalented Artists Contest #1. Сall for participation!

in #contest6 years ago


A reminder for all Steemians - I'm holding a contest called "Untalented Artists Contest". It is a contest for those whose drawing skills are (delicately speaking) "not so good" but who have a good fantasy. You have only 3 days left to submit your entries! All details about the contest could be found in the announcement post. All you need is to make a picture from that base:

Right now I have only one participant @michaelluchies with his masterpiece "At The Derby":


source post

If there will be no other participants - he will get the whole prize pool (100% of liquid post payouts from "Untalented Artists Contest #1" announcement post + from this reminder post) . So it's the right time for you to take a pencil (or to open MS Paint) and show your not-so-good-drawing-skills!

Sort:  

C'mon people! This is an awesome contest, please support it. Awesome, I see we have some additional entrants! Good luck everyone.

The coolest part about this was I took the circles and showed my two boys, both saw something different. I didn't submit the other images, but I will include them in the future. Hoping this contest continues because it's a brilliant idea.

Great, thanks for participation)

Cool! :)

Thanks for participation)

This contest for me, because my drawing ability is zero) I will try )

Just do it ;)

Me either! Just do it :-)

Ohh thats a very good opportunity for thise who has no talent for art, but trying. This is ymthier time to shine! Good luck to all contestants! Keep steeming!

I have finally found a home for all of my stick-figure sketches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50