My untalented mother, my living hero!

in #untalented6 years ago

My hero is my untalented mother.
She may not have a power but a superpower rather.
Nothing compares her sacrifices in raising us her children.
20160911_162942-1.jpg
Through ups and downs, joy and sorrow, she's been strong to stand still. Whatever problems she may encounter, she's more than willing to fight for it.
When i was young, she's been there to teach me how to say a word when i coudn't talk, teach me how to walk when i coudn't stand on my own, feed me a bottle of milk or breastfeed when i'm hungry, sing me a song when i couldn't sleep and cuddle me when i'm crying.
She's always been there to saved me when i'm not able. Still up to now, she's been guiding me even i'm old enough to stand.
She sent me to school to learn everything.
She molded me who i am today, teach me how to appreaciate even small things and how to be humble when i'm victorious.
Thank you is not enough to give back all the sacrifices she have given.
Motherhood is not that easy as they say because it's like a superhero job.
A multi-tasking job, more than a manager or supervisor can do even if not paid off.
Let us make them happy each day of her life by sharing our time and treasure .
Let us make memories together with our family. Time passes by very fast. Let us not forget that life is too short, thus let's enjoy and live it to the fullest as if there will be no tommorrow.
Mother, you're my hero!

It's my first time in @untalented.
God bless us all.
Thank you steemians,
and @yennarido @shikika @surpassinggoogle

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Sort:  

Congratulations @wittyjov24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78