A New Chapter[my lovestory]

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Continuation to my Story

I decided to push through this relationship
even though she's a single mom
and It's quite hard to find the time to be with her
and even though she has some unfinished business that she wants to end
I'll stay and see it through and be with her
and show her that she deserves more
and that she doesn't need to feel down or belittle herself
she's a strong woman
a woman that I want to support
someone that I'm willing to give my all
I love her
she is the one I want to be with through hard times
even when seasons are harsh and odds are against us
I'm willing to take responsibility for everything
be a father to her children
It may seem hard to enter this relationship since she has kids already
but to me it would be just a bonus

WaterMark_2018-01-14-16-15-08.jpg

a place I'd like to be with her

PHOTO TAKEN WITH A SAMSUNG J7prime
Puerto Galera, Mindoro

#teamphilippines #untalented
#steemitfamilyph #steemitachievers
#ph #steemitpowerupph
#macrophotography #photography

steembanner.jpg

link to my first post about her

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@wilramos/sunflower-burst-macrophotography-poetry

Sort:  

Oohh i love short stories. Place links to previous part.

oh right thanks for the advise i'll place a link

You got a 0.51% upvote from @upme requested by: @wilramos.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 7.39 % upvote from thanks to: @wilramos.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61