You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life before the Blockchain vs after the Blockchain fell on me

in #untalented7 years ago

This is so thoughtful and great. I now know what has befallen Nigerians by Ponzi. lol. No one was almost left out. But wait, how come did we use to have fake p.o.p then? lol. Great post @lemmybe

Sort:  

hahaha... I was a victim of fake P.O.P once o. The guy had already begged to extend time for him, i refused as i was cash strapped as him. Then he did the unthinkable by uploading a fake teller for me, oh boy! i almost confirmed it o. A mind told me immediately to open my Skye app to confirm first, lo and behold nothing was there. I reported him eventually and he was blocked. Thank you for dropping by @turpsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60