You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UN(dis)TALENTED: WednesdayWalk Coronado Library Benches

in #untalented6 years ago

taking photos of what many may not even notice is a good thing to do from time to time to mix up your photos and benches and seats are always a good subject in that regard, cool you got a mix of nice and good condition to work and weary

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much @tattoodjay. For the upvote, the tip, and the place to post. I am on this one now and I will be back :)

Most of what you see is gone now. They renovated, so I'm glad I got it when I did.

My Pleasure and thats the cool thing about taking photos you never know how long it will last

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38