#Untalented @surpassinggoogle "Who Am I"????

in #untalented7 years ago

Question is who am i?? Am I an Engineer? Or a Doctor? Or an Astronaut? Question is "Who am I"??? @surpassinggoogle just give us a fabulous structure to think that what we are or who we are?? After that I wanted to test my abilities, so I did and what I found is I am an artist. Copied these pictures with the help of my sister. It took 4 hours but we did it. :D
So happy to find my self :)

Giving final touch up :)
1.jpg

After Final touch up:
IMG_20171011_155532.jpg

Sort:  

Wow @taimoorahmad you are really very talented artist man <3

Oh yeah man I am :D

Come on Facebook @Surpassinggoogle ADded your post on facebook :D

Yeah man I saw that :) Its @surpassinggoogle's Love for his fellow steemians <3 Thank you @hassanbaid :)

Man you deseerve it seriously you are a very talented person i have seen your recent post also !

wow!! just wow!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @taimoorahmad to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Now, that's just REAL TALENT right there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50