You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Untalented Version 2.0: The Stay-At-Home Mom I was Before Steemit Vs The Stay-At-home Mom I am After Steemit

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

You are welcome. It is quite small but the tokens will have more valuable value some day near. Overall, everything you did in this post in terms of exertion, love, selflessness and growing in your substance in the process is wealth and this wealth will be obviouser than the road. Plus, kids and generations will read this and knew we were here and for them

Sort:  

Back in the days that when I was still in my teenage years, I really never thought how deep the love of a parent to their child, or maybe I really know that my parents love me so much because they raised me well and give me the things that I need and even the things that I want. With those days, I may assume that I was maybe immature enough to see transparently their unconditional to me or maybe I was in a camouflage battalion of reckless and tenderfoot youth with heads full of imprudence and irrational schemes. But now that I become a mother, I, in many guts, undeniably want to venture my sensitivity to the world that I don't give nuisance to the day that my cherub will accord me with expensive trophy, the only piece of phenomenon I want to partake is that I am in big hope for the day that I will witness the crop I saw through daylights, I want to experience buttoning up my baby girl's uniform in which known by many as a good human being who knows how to respect and knows how to share and give love to others with no in-mask repugnance. Because wealth is just wealth and integrity is much more than wealth!
Thank you so much for noticing my entry! In many ways, may God shower more more grace as you offer yours to others with no doubts. God bless! @surpassinggoogle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55