You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surpassing human Greed : Untalented First Contest

Sorry for delays in my response and curation. I have been trying to regenerate power all along but its all good.
Please read this post to see how my comment response will happen. You will enjoy it and be empowered by it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/humanity-is-the-brother-next-to-you-my-gift-to-humanity-read-my-comment-response-to-untalented-who-am-i-part-1-a-repository-for

Sort:  

Hi Terry, thanks i have been following it indeed go and read a little in the rare moments of calm i get to relax in between all the projects to build my community and get the witness node running and all that stuff.

I get to admit that some how i had a realization while posting the comment in original post entry and it only evolved as time went on, everything seemed to fall in place (like the block-chain) Later on i wrote my proper entry, initially was meant as a DM in the chat but at the last moment i realized that it was important to share it.

That it was/ is your intention all this time, that we share the human in us and with that sharing we hopefully help others...

I have to admit that i await to read your feedback, even thou we have exchanged a little on the other post, but steemit has been this wonderful place where i have found the other humans that are able to see beyond human greed, the ones that understood that taking is not what makes us better, giving is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72