You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #UNTALENTED ENTRY 1.0 : Confession of A Girl In A Narrow Tunnel

Your posts also rank in google and can impact someone in the world out there. Alot of steemit growth is built around ranking in the search engines as well. My posts are always along. Plus in #untalented relegate reservations. Shine instead

Sort:  

Wow! I never thought it will reach that far. I thought reaching to 20 steemians are far enough. This is all because of you and those who introduce your blogs to me. I know there are lot of people out there who don't believe in their talents and capabilities and keep on belittling themselves. I hope that somehow they will learn something from my blog. Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73