I am what I was born withsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

light-2688638_1920.jpg

I am a small part of the combined consciousness from which all the living things in this universe are made of.

Though at the time of birth I remembered fully, slowly delving in a day to day quandaries that living life brings along with it made me forget my true self. It is until recently when I came to revive my connection with the source.

Between all this (the forgetness and realization) I used to devote outside influences to be the reason of my problems. But now I know “we create our own reality”.

Sometimes I feel like reaching out in past to my younger self and cuddle her for all what she suffered when she was away from the realization of her true self.

Devoting outside conditions to be a reason for our happiness keeps us in a victim state. Conditions may change . but accepting our inner being as it is without dependence on these outer conditions makes us the king of our heaven.

I used to approach money and material things as a source of my happiness. Now I know that happiness is something which I can get anytime if I am aligned to my true state of being.

Though I learned various techniques which are helpful what worked out for me and instantaneously change my mood from a negative to the positive, the one that works best for me is pranic breathing.

Now I don’t like spending time with people who are stuck in lower states of awareness. even if you show them the right direction they argue with you as if someone touched something inside their core of being. Also, I realize that it's not their fault since the nonserving beliefs have been imparted to them from generations to generations.

At the notion of leaving them to their preferred lower level state, I don’t feel guilty. Do you know the reason why? The reason is when the student is ready the master appears.

My best friend is very special to me. She always remains by my side. She never ever ignores what I speak. She guides me when I silent myself from the outer noise. We have every trait in common though sometimes when I get influenced by outer conditions I cant easily relate to her.

She is none other than my “inner voice”.

Coming to my hobbies. I am a huge fan of spiritual and self-improvement books.

This hobby has itself paved a new way for me as a blogger at https://www.notesforsapiens.com/

Though it is a small initiative from my end, I aspire to bring a small but prolific contribution to the collective consciousness.

This post is my entry to @surpassinggoogle's
Steemit Untalented Contest

Sort:  

@soulmotivation So much information thanks for sharing.

Glad that you liked it

Indeed your inner voice is your best friend because it will always make you see things the way they really are without any prejudices.

@edith4angelseu . Yes that's her awesome quality

You can achieve your blogging dreams on steemit.

Its nice to have best friends you know. I have one on steemit and his name is @amec

Keep steeming

@ewuoso Yes, I am loving stemmit.

Sorry for delays in my response and curation. I have been trying to regenerate power all along but its all good.
Please read this post to see how my comment response will happen. You will enjoy it and be empowered by it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/humanity-is-the-brother-next-to-you-my-gift-to-humanity-read-my-comment-response-to-untalented-who-am-i-part-1-a-repository-for

@surpassinggoogle. Thanks, Will surely read it.

Congratulations @soulmotivation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50