You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merging our blockchains [2 #Untalented to resist]– EARN treeplanter VOTE from me – DETAILS INSIDE

in #untalented7 years ago

This was a tiny tree I planted the first year Frank and I got married. I was told NOT to plant it as it was going to get too big for the area I was putting it in! As you can see I listened and did what I wanted! loll

Here is also proof that I should really put on makeup before taking photos! Oh and that it IS MY tree!! :D or sunglasses? I should use sunglasses next time! :D

Sort:  

You look beautiful without makeup honestly. You don't really need it <3

Thank You! You are very kind <3

I love that tree! Thank you so much for planting it! I didn't know it was you ;p

hehehehe it was :D I wanted a tree there :D so I made it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46