Untalented Contest-I am the daughter of a King. Who Are you?

in #untalented7 years ago

"I began this story from the end" After writing the first two paragraphs I tore it and tried again and again. Tears rushing down my face each time I completed a sentence.Thing is, I am not the type of strong not to break into tears each time I read or write about a story like mine. Rather, I always try to find a way out of bitterness or being broken for too long, hence, I tore it again and again until I figured I could just type and post without having to write it on a paper. I could just share the fun part of my story and let the rest where it is. I can wipe this tears and write this if I am allowed to introduce grandpa.

I DON'T KNOW ME FOR REAL, but people usually say if you see "Ette Eko" you see cynthia

Cynthia is the fun type. And what makes her happy is making others happy. I try to put a smile on the faces of everyone I come across, Even if i can't make them smile, No, they just have to smile. So let me tell you how i enjoyed spending more time with my grand parents than anyone else. This will sure make you smile. Amen

Ette Eko as he is fondly called, the head master who's grammar is always uncalled for. If there are complaints in Heaven of a black man causing chaos with his grammar, I'd just know exactly who it is. He is beautiful, people usually say if you see me, you see him. The resemblance is striking. In character and in physical appearance. I am just a female version of him.

He is vibrant and energetic amid troubles. He smiles like his life depended on it. He is determined and hard working. He is generous and kind. He is simple and easy going. Everyone loves him, He loves everyone. He is very funny yet wise. He likes to follow rules only, I'm sure he wouldn't even follow @surpassinggoogle LOL

I began this story from here. See the first two paragraphs that i tore

I never got to know who I am. Parents would not give me a chance to. Tell me what you know about having your parents sleeping on separate beds for many years. Not talking to each other, not even a stare.

No job for pop, no shame, just pride.....

I can't type this anymore... when you see Ette Eko you see me.

THE UNTALENTED CONTEST

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-28 at 12.01.58 PM.jpeg
does untalented mean I can't spell my own name again?

I am the daughter of a KING who is not moved by the world.for my GOD is with me and goes before me so I do not fear because I AM HIS.



Who I'm I?
I am Your favourite rookie
@prettycynthia

Sort:  

I love the concept you wrote this with and this was the concept i was use to writing articles before things changed un-notice. Then everything i write start with a story, another story in-between and end with a story in summary.

Great one you've written and i wouldn't mind giving the chance to see @EtteEko maybe when i meet you, that solve the issue

Kikiki you will see him not.

Nicely wrote your story @prettycynthia and express every thing in a stylish way. I think every father is a king for her daughter. And every daughter is princess of his father. Carry on dear and keep it up.

Thanks a lot

Emotional yet well composed. I hope I see Ette Eko as I've seen you. Pride is the cause of wasted precious time. I hope the happiness of the rest of your life make up for lost time. Good to meet you here. All the best.

Wow! Thanks so much. Nice to meet you too

nice ,,,, i like the way you composed everything :)

Thank you so much

LETTER TO CYNTHIA


Dear friend,

                 How are you doing? I hope this short letter meets you well and puts a smile on your face.

I read your post for the untalented contest and it is lovely.

when you said He likes to follow rules only, I'm sure he wouldn't even follow @surpassinggoogle cracked me up with a smile.

Thank you.

I know who you are. You are my friend.

Yours

Wow! Thank you dear

Keep at it. Sometimes stories start from the middle or the end and work their way back then forward again. It takes time to craft everything you have, but keep it all, don't throw it away. Even the small parts you may use them later on. Good luck!

beautiful

am glad this has give me a chance to know you more .....i love you already @prettycynthia

Wow thanks dear! same here.

Nice write up. You're the best.

You the bestest..Thanks

i pray you find comfort

Thanks a lot...It's all good now.

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65