You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Before vs My Now. My story as a Steemian and a breadwinner (Untalented Contest #2)

in #untalented7 years ago

Life is always a journey one must complete , that's is very wonderful @optimistdehinde, in deed to be a great man isn't a day job, as long as we live we continue struggling and striving for a better tomorrow. I thank God for seeing you through in odds and good times. I congtratulate u for what u achieved in steemit so far. Ur experiences has given me courage to keep moving forward, believing that one day I will reach my destination in steemit and beyond, thanks for sharing..

Sort:  

@piusrita. Thank you for the kind words . i really cherish them. Just keep on being yourself and very soon you will be celebrated as a whale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65