You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UnTalented2: My script Before And After Steemit- A Scriptwriter’s Tale. @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago

Hello @michaelnonso

I am back to that staircase I sworn never to climb, because I was scared of falling down.

One thing I have found out is that Life is a like a Winding Staircase, we can never know for sure what the next turn will bring. We just have to believe and know that things will always work out according to plan.

And always strive to work on your self because it is not the climb that will wear you out it is just the pebble in your Shoe that will cause you pain.

Joining this community is the best thing that can ever happen to you and I ma glad you are here with me on Steemit.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Thanks sir for everything. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69