UnTalented2: My script Before And After Steemit- A Scriptwriter’s Tale. @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago

It isn’t easy penning down ones past, now am wondering how people do write Autobiographies. Life has been a movie to me; everyone just acting one huge script for no audience, I often imagine that some people’s roles are to be poor while some are to be rich.

well unlike normal movies this movie gave us the ability to be the scriptwriter of our various roles, so what are gonna do with these gift depends on us.

My Life


My life is just a tiny piece of that movie, guess my action does not really determine the outcome of this movie? Guess wrong this time around;

Growing up our society has a way of influencing our behaviour, which may result from our thinking process.
So now as a grownup we now possess that same ability of reshaping our society, so how do we use this asset?

So now I take you to:

Before Steemit


Thoughts floe likr.png

When I discovered that I can write, I developed a tiny interest for blogging, not that am that consistent in it but just to keep my writing somewhere. My audience were mostly colleges friends and I focused mostly on poetry, sometimes motivational stuffs; guess I move according to my spirit.

Though I maintained a blog then, I was never fully involved it’s just like a leisure kind of thing; my post do come at least once in a month, and the maximum of post I have made in a month was two.

So before steemit my life was abnormally normal in a way; I do remember not having any goal in life, just waking up at sunrise and getting to bed after sunset, how boring.

I thought I would discover myself by engaging in school politics, hell no, it’s so much stress and I am not ready for that at this point in my life.
So I patiently borne the burden of the office i occupied till the end of my tenure, then I called it a day.

Guess I am bad at writing my own script for my very own life

I do have this imagination that am going be to be a motivation to others and I was like “really how is that gonna happen, maybe in some movie or so.” Well guess am ready to act that movie now.

Well, hope you aren’t bored with this tale.
I was introduced to steemit while I was still struggling with my writing and school politics.

Then There was Steemit


To me then; Steemit was just another platform to share my works to the outside world, but like my previous blogging platform I worked sluggishly towards sharing my work. I would play away time and focus on meaningless things, and my activities here was left dormant.

Amidst all these activities happening in my life, passion was pushing through the back door of my heart.
My love for writing grows by the day, for it is still growing till date.

I realized my misdeeds and I resolved to consistently build up myself and my passion simultaneously no matter the condition; I was ready to pick up my pen to write,

like a knight would pick his sword to fight.

My first step towards this new road, was to build up my consistency level through reading books and developing more passion for writing. I finished up a book by Brian Tracy; No Excuses, this really stir me up for work.

Presently


Now I send down rays of ideas for am the Creator.png

I am back to that staircase I sworn never to climb, because I was scaered of falling down.
Steeemit is a community that goes beyond a platform, though am still learning I am keen on impressing others through my work and my knowledge.
I mentioned earlier that before steemit I was without goals, but now am working on goals and I know I will definitely achieve them in due time.

guess, my scriptwriting is going smoothly, now I am sure I can be a motivation to others.
Am a Goalpoacher.

So Far So Good


The Steemit community has served as my inspiration, coz it made me focused on creating something new that will contribute to the development of someone out there.
Because of this community, I have every reason to say that am seriously researching on how to be better than I was yesterday.

Thanks for this contest @surpassinggoogle

Let the fun continue.

Sort:  

We all had a very rough past,but i thank God for this new beginning,we shall make it.

Amen bro, you have encouraging. I appreciate your support, thanks again

Hi @michaelnonso

Life with #steemit have been so wonderful, we learn everyday, we gain everyday. Steemit have really make me realize some ability and dreams i havent discovér. Thanks to this great untalented work by @surpassinggoogle

True talk, through our desire to pass a message on this planet steemit, we indirectly unveil our hidden potentials.
I love it here.

Thanks

Hello @michaelnonso

I am back to that staircase I sworn never to climb, because I was scared of falling down.

One thing I have found out is that Life is a like a Winding Staircase, we can never know for sure what the next turn will bring. We just have to believe and know that things will always work out according to plan.

And always strive to work on your self because it is not the climb that will wear you out it is just the pebble in your Shoe that will cause you pain.

Joining this community is the best thing that can ever happen to you and I ma glad you are here with me on Steemit.

@ogochukwu

Thanks sir for everything. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15